Previous events (Last 12 months)

1H2021 IFRS consolidated results announcement

Wednesday August 18, 2021 at 10:00 New York / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 17:00 Moscow

FY 2020 IFRS consolidated results announcement

Wednesday February 10, 2021 at 09:00 New York / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 17:00 Moscow