Прошедшие события (последние 12 месяцев)

Финансовые результаты за первое полугодие 2020 г.

Время: 10:00 Нью-Йорк / 15:00 Лондон / 16:00 Цуг / 17:00 Москва

Финансовые результаты за 2019 г.

Время: 09:00 Нью-Йорк / 14:00 Лондон / 15:00 Цуг / 17:00 Москва