• Home
  • Media
  • EuroChem 2010 fourth quarter and full year IFRS consolidated results and conference call announcement

EuroChem 2010 fourth quarter and full year IFRS consolidated results and conference call announcement

Moscow, February 22, 2011 – EuroChem announced today that it will publish its 2010 fourth quarter and full year IFRS consolidated results on Monday, February 28, 2011 at 18:00 MSK. Consolidated financial statements for the year ended 31 December 2010 will be available at: www.eurochem.ru/investors/financials

The Company will host a conference call in English on Tuesday, March 1, 2011 at 17:30 MSK / 14:30 GMT / 09:30 EST.

The call will include an overview of the Company’s 2010 financial results and performance and a market outlook for 2011. The conference call will be followed by a Q&A session.

The conference call and Q&A session will be hosted by EuroChem CFO Andrey Ilyin

To participate in the conference call, please dial:

UK: +44 (0)20 7162 0125
North America: +1 866 803 8344
Conference ID: 888926

Participants are invited to register for the conference in advance: https://eventreg2.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=474747&Conf=203941

Presentation material will be available for download one hour prior to the call at http://www.eurochem.ru/investors/presentation/

A replay of the conference call will be available through 15 March 2011
UK + 44 (0) 20 7031 4064
Access Code: 888926

Share this post
All announcements