• Home
  • Media
  • EuroChem 2011 fourth quarter and full year IFRS consolidated results and conference call announcement

EuroChem 2011 fourth quarter and full year IFRS consolidated results and conference call announcement

Moscow, February 9, 2012 – EuroChem announced today that it will publish its 2011 fourth quarter and full year IFRS consolidated results on Tuesday, February 14, 2012, at 18:00 MSK.

Consolidated financial statements for the year ended 31 December 2011 will be available at:

http://www.eurochem.ru/investors/results-center

The Company will host a conference call in English on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
18:00 MSK / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST.

The call will include an overview of the Company’s 2011 financial results and performance and a market outlook for 2012. The conference call will be followed by a Q&A session.

The conference call and Q&A session will be hosted by EuroChem CFO Andrey Ilyin

To participate in the conference call, please dial:
UK: +44 844 800 3849 / Toll Free 0800 169 0968
North America: +1 7183541176 / Toll Free 18662977327
Russia: +7 4959810871 / Toll Free 81080024021044
Conference ID: 224 199 #

Participants are invited to register for the conference in advance:
https://cossprereg.btci.com/prereg/key.process?key=P7QM63LUA

Presentation material will be available for download one hour prior to the call at http://www.eurochem.ru/investors/results-center

A replay of the conference call will be available through February 22, 2012.
>UK + 44 (0) 207 136 9233 / Toll Free 0800 032 9687
Access Code: 46656585

Share this post
All announcements