• Home
  • Media
  • EuroChem 2011 second quarter and first half IFRS consolidated results and conference call announcement

EuroChem 2011 second quarter and first half IFRS consolidated results and conference call announcement

Moscow, 9 August 2011 – EuroChem today announced that it will publish its 2011 second quarter and first half IFRS accounts on Tuesday 16 August 2011 at 18:00 MSK. Consolidated financial statements for the six months ended 30 June 2011 will be available at: www.eurochem.ru/investors/financials

The Company will host a conference call on Wednesday 17 August 2011 at
17:00 MSK / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST.

The call will include an overview of the Company’s Q2 2011 financial results and performance and a market outlook. The conference call will be followed by a Q&A session.

The conference call and Q&A session will be hosted by EuroChem CFO Andrey Ilyin

To participate in the conference call, please dial
UK: +44 (0)20 7162 0077
North America: +1 877 491 0064
Conference ID: 901418

Participant are invited to register for the conference in advance: https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=267137&Conf=179504

Presentation material will be available for download one hour prior to the call at http://www.eurochem.ru/investors/presentation/

A replay of the conference call will be available through 24 August 2011
UK + 44 (0) 20 7031 4064
Access Code: 901418

Share this post
All announcements