• Home
  • Media
  • EuroChem 2012 IFRS results announcement

EuroChem 2012 IFRS results announcement

EuroChem will publish its 2012 full year IFRS consolidated results on Thursday, February 7, 2013

The 2012 consolidated financial statements will be available from 18:00 MSK at:
http://www.eurochem.ru/investors/results-center

The Company will host a conference call in English on
Monday, February 11, 2013 18:00 MSK / 14:00 GMT / 9:00 EST.

The call will include an overview of the Company’s FY 2012 financial results and performance and a market outlook for 2013. The conference call will be followed by a Q&A session.

The conference call and Q&A session will be hosted by EuroChem CFO Andrey Ilyin

To participate in the conference call, please dial:
UK: +44 1296 480 104 / Toll Free 0800 389 7473
North America: +1 7183541176 / Toll Free 18662977327
Russia: +7 4959810871 / Toll Free 81080024021044
Conference ID: 935 629#

Participants are invited to register for the conference in advance: https://cossprereg.btci.com/prereg/key.process?key=PYB8TE3YM

Presentation material will be available for download one hour prior to the call at http://www.eurochem.ru/investors/results-center

A replay of the conference call will be available through February 18, 2013.
UK + 44 (0) 207 136 9233 / Toll Free 0800 032 9687
Access Code: 79094250

Share this post
All announcements