• Home
  • Media
  • EuroChem 2012 second quarter and first half IFRS consolidated results and conference call announcement

EuroChem 2012 second quarter and first half IFRS consolidated results and conference call announcement

EuroChem announced today that it will publish its 2012 first half IFRS consolidated results on Wednesday, August 15, 2012. Consolidated financial statements for the first half 2012 will be available from 18:00 (MSK) at: http://www.eurochem.ru/investors/results-center

The Company will host a conference call in English on Thursday, August 16, 2012
18:00 MSK / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST.

The call will include an overview of the Company’s 1H 2012 financial results and performance and a market outlook for 2H 2012. The conference call will be followed by a Q&A session.

The conference call and Q&A session will be hosted by EuroChem CFO Andrey Ilyin

To participate in the conference call, please dial:
UK: +44 844 800 3849 / Toll Free 0800 169 0968
North America: +1 7183541176 / Toll Free 18662977327
Russia: +7 495 9810871 / Toll Free 81080024021044
Conference ID: 804 359#

Participants are invited to register for the conference in advance:

https://cossprereg.btci.com/prereg/key.process?key=PKHAG6GV8

Presentation material will be available for download one hour prior to the call at http://www.eurochem.ru/investors/results-center

A replay of the conference call will be available through August 23, 2012.
UK + 44 (0) 207 136 9233 / Toll Free 0800 032 9687
Access Code: 62119081

For further information please contact EuroChem Investor Relations:
Olivier Harvey
Phone: +7 (495) 795.2527 (ext 1519)
olivier.harvey@eurochem.ru

Share this post
All announcements